Delete Associate

Allows a user to delete an associates master file

_______

Click here to learn more about <udl-blue>Delete Associate<udl-blue></udl-blue></udl-blue>.

_______

To add privilege go to Settings > Security > Roles > Choose the role you want to add the privilege to > Click on the Magnifying glass to the right of the role > Under Permissions scroll down to > Resource Management > Associate > Click the check box to the left of “Delete Associate” > Save.

Interactive Tutorial