Delete Oasis

Allows a user the ability to Delete Oasis

_______
Click here to learn more about <udl-blue>Delete Oasis<udl-blue></udl-blue></udl-blue>.
_______
To add privilege go to Settings > Security > Roles > Choose the role you want to add the privilege to > Click on the Magnifying glass to the right of the role > Under Permissions scroll down to > Patient Management > Oasis > Click the check box to the left of “Delete Oasis” > Save.

Interactive Tutorial