Inactivate and Activate Associate Notes

Allows a user to Inactivate and Activate Associate Notes

_______

Click here to learn more about <udl-blue>Inactivate and Activate Associate Notes<udl-blue></udl-blue></udl-blue>

_______

To add privilege go to Settings > Security > Roles > Choose the role you want to add the privilege to > Click on the Magnifying glass to the right of the role > Under Permissions scroll down to > Resource Management > Note Maintenance > Click the check box to the left of “Inactivate and Activate Associate Notes” > Save.

Interactive Tutorial