Override Closed Remit

Allows you to edit the payment information you added for any previous day’s entry.  If you do not have this permission and you have access to add and apply payments you will still be able to edit the payment for the current day’s entry(ies).  

_______
Click here to learn more about <udl-blue>Edit Payments<udl-blue></udl-blue></udl-blue>.
_______
To add privilege go to Settings > Security > Roles > Choose the role you want to add the privilege to > Click on the Magnifying glass to the right of the role > Under Permissions scroll down to > Accounts Receivable > View Payments > Click the check box to the left of “Override Closed Remit” > Save.

Interactive Tutorial